Meet Our Team

Steve Robinson | Senior Pastor

About Pastor Steve Robinson

Executive Team

Randy Craighead | Executive Pastor
rcraighead@churchoftheking.com

Doug Armand | Director of Pastoral Ministries
darmand@churchoftheking.com

David DeGarmo | Church Multi-Site Pastor
ddegarmo@churchoftheking.com

Gary Borgstede | Chief Administrative Officer
gborgstede@churchoftheking.com

Pastors and Directors

Mike Cuccia | Associate Pastor
mcuccia@churchoftheking.com

Danny Mequet | Associate Pastor - Small Groups
dmequet@churchoftheking.com

Aaron David | Worship Pastor
adavid@churchoftheking.com

Jason Robinson | Student Ministries Pastor
jrobinson@churchoftheking.com

David Madden | Youth Pastor (SSC)
dmadden@churchoftheking.com

Blake Boudreaux | Campus Pastor - Church Online Campus
bboudreaux@churchoftheking.com

Jeremy Usry | Campus Pastor - Gulf Coast Campus (GCC)
jusry@churchoftheking.com

Donald Roche | Associate Campus Pastor
droche@churchoftheking.com

Jordan Phipps | Creative Manager
jphipps@churchoftheking.com

Michelle Nipp | Children's Ministry Administrative Director
mnipp@churchoftheking.com

Angie Garrard | Children's Ministry Director
agarrard@churchoftheking.com

Beth Bowles | Mother's Day Out Director
bbowles@churchoftheking.com

Sam Hawkins | Global REACH Director
shawkins@churchoftheking.com

Diane Amos | City REACH Director
damos@churchoftheking.com

Scotty Chabert | IT Director
schabert@churchoftheking.com

Jill Bucy | Chief Accountant and Treasurer
jbucy@churchoftheking.com

Laura Simone | Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
lsimone@churchoftheking.com

Jon Scott | Director of Special Projects
jscott@churchoftheking.com

Mark Larson | Production Director
mlarson@churchoftheking.com

Anneliese Agresta | Human Resources Director
aagresta@churchoftheking.com


Share Your StoryChurch of the King - The Global Leadership SummitTell Us Your Thoughts!
Church of the King on YouVersion21 Day of Prayer Experience
NEW HERE?
Get Connected
Vision
Values
How to Know God
Meet Pastor Steve
What to Expect
Our History
Dream Team
Give Online
Why We Give
About Us
MINISTRIES
Children
Velocity - Student Ministries
C20 - College & 20s
Men
Women
Marriage & Parenting
Small Groups
Pastoral Care
PATHWAY
Dream Team
Reach Our World
Worship
Financial Stewardship
Grace College of Divinity
George Shinn Retreat Center
SMALL GROUPS
Small Groups
Find A Group

RESOURCES
Resources
Why We Give
Give Online
News & Upcoming Events
Event Registration
Calendar
Bookstore
Media Resource Center
Podcast
Request a CD
Websites & Links
Job Opportunities
COTK WEBSITES
Websites & Links
MyChurch
Life Journal
COTK Leaders
Reach Our World
New Orleans Dream Center
CityREACH